新的放松和探索骑自行车度假线路

我们很高兴地宣布,我们已经成功地获得来自社区行动怀特岛的赠款,以协助建立循环节假日和行李搬家服务的怀特岛的一个新的范围.

假期活动在英国迅速成为头号选择,为那些寻求替代的紧张旅程,一个拥挤的海滩边度假或烟雾弥漫的城市之旅. 骑自行车和骑自行车度假的普及程度最近下在过去的几年中英国的成功,在自行车赛事 自行车假期怀特岛奥运会和环法自行车赛. 主动和有经验的骑自行车的人已经很好的满足对怀特岛有多种途径很多,其中包括钓鱼岛与他们的精彩深远的意见陡峭的山丘.

我们所有的新RELAX & 探索循环假期将让新来者或那些想要把它一点点轻松的体验怀特岛骑自行车一个新的和令人兴奋的方式. 总部设在城镇和港口分隔岛的海岸周围, 轻轻起伏的循环线将风扇从探索沿海航线的扁平化的部分,然后内陆蜿蜒穿过沉睡的村庄,沿着废弃的铁路线. 第二天,你将不得不选择承担较大的丘陵到下一个城镇或进行放松,我们会打动你, 你的行李和自行车到下一个城镇准备探索另一条路线.

我们也将提供100公里的环岛路线制定了一些 36 几年前,由维持和现在新口味路线的核心,包括所有本地生产的食品,岛上有优惠.

分享此...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponPin on Pinterest

New Relax and Explore cycling holiday routes

We are delighted to announce that we have been successful in obtaining a grant from the Community Action Isle of Wight to assist in the creation of a new range of cycling holidays and luggage moving service on the Isle of Wight.

Activity holidays in the UK are fast becoming the number one choice for those seeking an alternative to the stressful journey to an overcrowded beach side holiday resort or smoggy city break. Cycling and cycling vacations have gained in popularity recently following the successes over the last few years of Great Britain in the cycling events at the Cycling Holidays Isle of WightOlympics and the tour de France. The active and experienced cyclist are already well catered for on The Isle of Wight with variety of routes many of which include the Islands steeper hills with their wonderful far reaching views. 

Our all new RELAX & EXPLORE cycling holidays will allow new comers or those that want to take it a little easy a new and exciting way of experiencing the Isle of Wight by bike. Based in towns and ports spaced around the coast of the Island, gently undulating circular routes will fan out exploring the flatter parts of the Coastal route and then meander inland through sleepy villages and along disused railway-lines. The following day you will have the choice to take on the larger hills to the next town or carry on relaxing and we will move you, you luggage and bikes to the next town ready to explore another route.

We will also be offering the 100km round Island route developed some 36 years ago by the sustain and now the core of the new Taste route encompassing all the locally produce food the Island has offer.

Share This...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponPin on Pinterest